Skip navigation

I look at a billboard that has been set up in the middle of a large, busy city.  On it is a huge image of a brain.  I’m listening to someone, or reading something about the phases of brain development, particularly one early phase in which it is understood that the halves ID and EGO have no ends.

I then look down at a list that has been suddenly provided to me from a source that is suddenly communicating with me, although I can’t see who it is.  The list is light yellowish, and each of the items on the list are numbered.  I understand that each of the items correspond to phases in my life that occurred in the past, and have been named by the source according to its point of view, who has been apparently sharing my life experience although I did not know it.

Some of the headings go something like: “I run away“, “(In Which I Behave Badly)“, and other allusions to itself by using “I”, when usually the “I” would refer to me.  There were other headings that used “you” instead to refer to myself.

Leave a comment